Improvements
Done

Go back when you delete a page

Context
I'm in Collections miniapp, I open a page into a collection and I delete it.
Confirmation popup :unamused:... and the app redirects me to that space's WIKI!

It's confusing, and I have to go back to where I was working.

I recommend:

  • either displaying the previous page or item in the history, which seems to me to be the most logical way to pick up right where we left off
  • or, at the very least, staying in the space where we were

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!