Improvements
Todo

"Backspace" when you activate a miniapp

Mini apps are cool.
Ideally, a user should be able to try them out by enabling them without regretting it later.

In the screenshot, I enabled everything “just to see,” then disabled them because I didn’t need them.
And yet, here I am with unwanted collections.

When you uncheck a mini-app, maybe it could simply offer to uninstall the collections as well (and other related items—I haven’t checked the properties)?

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!