Improvements
Todo
Add optionnal "Delete content" when deleting Collections
I have to delete a collection and all its content.
Can you add an option to “Also delete pages in the collection”?
Unchecked by default to ensure it is a deliberate action.

1 Comment
Sign in to comment

Thanks for flagging this, Shampra. We hear you on the friction of deleting a collection without taking its pages along.
To make sure we scope this right: when you delete a collection today, what happens to the pages inside it? Do they stay in your workspace orphaned, move to a default location, or something else? And in your workflow, is it usually the case that you want to nuke the whole collection + contents together, or does it vary?