Bugs
Done

Deleted Areas are still present within the Tasks app

After I deleted an Area within the related Collection (Bereiche), it still appears under the Area list of the Tasks app. I was also able to create an entry with the same name, which likewise cannot be properly deleted.

Reproduction Steps:

  1. Create a new space and enable the Collections and Tasks Mini apps
  2. Navigate to Tasks and create a new Area
  3. Navigate to the Area collection within the Collections Mini app
  4. Delete the related Area entry
  5. Navigate back to Tasks and look after the deleted entry

Attachments:

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!